I am beginning to think that he is stupid. Or I am. Somebody is.
After clearing my mind this morning and informing him of his sucky communication skills. He goes and does it again. Disappears to go one place, and apparently lands in another. Doesn't text or call.
Hmmmm. I did articulate as best as my limited high school education would let me, in small enough words that my sarcastic inner bitch could muster up, as calmly as a woman on the verge of slicing your neck open without warning. And apparently, I made the mistake of thinking I was understood.
How wrong was I...
So back to the debate, who's the stupid one?
No comments:
Post a Comment